728x90 AdSpace

  • Latest News

    Habib Du Bled Releases His Hit Songs In An Album Titled "Joker"

    Cameroonian rapper Habib du Bled has brought together all his hit song in one album titled
    "Joker Volume 1" for the great happiness of his fans. Diversified and rich in Afro-style sounds, the EP is a product of 7 titles Kamer Boss label now operational after 7 editions that have marked the urban scene in Cameroon. The cover of the project is a subtle mixture of Africa and card games, far from the clichés of the crazy American joker.

    As always the artist Habib Du Bled wishes to put his Africa forward. The EP announces a second volume that will be released in early 2018 and in which we will find collaborations with Locko, Georges Breezy and many others.

    Suffice to say that Habib Bled is ready to storm the game. "Joker" is available on the official website of KamerBoss. To discover absolutely to relive the hits that marked the sphere Hip-hop and unpublished that the rapper was kind enough to offer to his audience.

    Watch Videos Below;
    1. Habib du Bled - Mugu Faroteur

    2. Habib du Bled - Adam & Eve

    3. Habib du Bled - Laisse Parler ton Coeur

    4. Kamer Boss - Version 2, 6 & 7

    • Blogger Comments
    • Facebook Comments
    Item Reviewed: Habib Du Bled Releases His Hit Songs In An Album Titled "Joker" Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Unknown
    Scroll to Top