728x90 AdSpace

  • Latest News

    Askia releases mixtape titled 'Under Construction'

    Askia, the Cameroonian female mc signed to Mutumbu Records is back with a compilation of 6 unofficial songs, better known as a mixtape entitled “Under Construction”, talking about the work she has been putting in since her last release. There’s been a lot of controversy about her abilities to sing and rap, she clearly has an answer in this mixtape. She goes from pure hip-hop, to mboko and back to singing all in 1 mixtape.
    Askia decided to begin the year the hard way, dropping a mixtape, which is going to be followed by the video of her last single “Feel Me” featuring Locko, and later on by an EP before she drops her album titled, “Explosion”.
    In this mixtape, Askia focuses more on lyrics and subject matter. All songs were mixed by Edi LeDrae from The 808 Nation. This is all for your listening pleasure. Here's the tracklist of the mixtape:
    1. Step It Up (feat. Shady Ville) – Produced by Shady Ville
    2. Welcome 4 Kwata (feat. Skidi Booy) – Produced by Danny E
    3. I Don Craze – Produced by Ivy League
    4. Under Construction – Produced by Beat Brothers
    5. Cloud 9 – Produced by Danny E
    6. No Limits – Produced by Danny E

    Follow Askia On
    Facebook: fb.com/AskiaOfficial
    Twitter: @AskiaKarin
    Instagram: @Aski_Ka
    Snapchat: @AskiaCute


    • Blogger Comments
    • Facebook Comments
    Item Reviewed: Askia releases mixtape titled 'Under Construction' Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Clarisse Ndinge
    Scroll to Top